

NO.SBBU/PROVOST/31 Dated: 24-01-2025

## <u>Circular</u>

With reference to your recent interview for hostel accommodation, we are pleased to inform you that the allotment committee has finalized the list of eligible candidates for Hostel Accommodation at Latif Hostel condition to the following terms and conditions:

- Hostel Fee Deposit: The selected candidates are required to deposit a Hostel Fee of PKR 12000/- on or before <u>Monday, 03 February 2025</u>. Failure to meet this deadline may result in forfeiture of your accommodation.
- Accommodation Allocation: Accommodation will be allocated on a first-come, firstserved basis. It is imperative to deposit the fee promptly to secure your place in the hostel.
- **Cancellation of Accommodation**: The Allotment Committee reserves the right to cancel accommodation at its discretion. This decision will be made in accordance with the rules and regulations governing hostel accommodation.
- Vacant Seat Allocation: If the selected candidate fails to deposit the fee by the due date, the vacant seats will be offered to candidates on the phase-II. Therefore, it is crucial to adhere to the specified deadline to avoid losing your accommodation.

For any further queries or assistance regarding the hostel accommodation process, please feel free to contact the Hostel Warden.

Congratulations once again, and we look forward to welcoming you to Latif Hostel.

## 1<sup>st</sup> Provisional List of Successful Students for <u>Fresh Allotment</u> of Bibi Fatima Hostel (Girls) Session 2025 Phase-1

S. No	Name	Father Name	Department	District
1	Fozia	Muhammad Ismail	<b>Business Administration</b>	Ghotki
2	Maira	Muhammad Hashim	Chemistry	Ghotki
3	Kashish Fatima	Mushraf Ali	Computer Science	Jacobabad
4	Airaf	Abdul Latif	Computer Science	Khairpur
5	Gul Naz	Manzoor Hussain	English	Khairpur
6	Mona	Abdul Hadi	Sindhi	Khairpur
7	Benazir	Zulfiquar Ali	Education	Khairpur
8	Sadia Batool	Ishfaque Ahmed	Computer Science	Khairpar

Dr. Akhtar Hussain Shar Hostel's Provost SBBU,SBA.



Knowledge - Commitment - Leadership

9	Rimsha	Ishfaque Ahmed	Computer Science	Khairpur
10	Fatima	Muhammad Mithal	Chemistry	Khairpur
11	Raheela	Fateh Muhammad	Statistics	Matiari
12	Nayab Fatima	Javed Ali	Chemistry	Moro
13	Noor ul Huda	Munawar Ali	English	Naushero Feroz
14	Ayesha	Munawar Ali	Chemistry	Naushero Feroz
15	Muskan zehra	Ali asghar	English	Naushero Feroz
16	Sardaran	Nadir Hussain	English	Naushero Feroz
17	Humera	Ali Gohar	Microbiology	Naushero Feroz
18	Dua	Aftab Ali	Chemistry	Naushero Feroz
19	Areeba	Muhammad Younis	Chemistry	Naushero Feroz
20	Nazia Mansoor	Mansoor Ali	Chemistry	Naushero Feroz
21	Hina	Fida Hussain	Media	Naushero Feroz
22	Sidra	Abdul Shakoor	Computer Science	Naushero Feroz
23	Tooba Areege	Ghulam Mustafa	Statistics	Naushero Feroz
24	Anosha	Sadar Deen	Information Technology	Naushero Feroz
25	Mahnoor	Mehboob Ali	Sindhi	Naushero Feroz
26	Kashaf Duja	Nazir Ahmed	Microbiology	Naushero Feroz
27	Tahzeeb Barkat	Barkatullah	Information Technology	sanghar
28	Malaika	Majeedullah	Education	Sanghar
29	Zulikhan	Wahid Bux	Information Technology	Sanghar
30	Zuheera Anees	Anees ur Rehman	Microbiology	Sanghar
31	Alisha Arif	Muhammad Arif	Computer Science	Sanghar
32	Imsal	Abdul Rauf	English	Sanghar
33	Maheen Sabir	Sabir Hussain	Information Technology	Badin
34	Nida Batool	Khadim Hussain	Computer Science	SBA
35	Iqra Brohi	Hakim Ali	Microbiology	SBA
36	Ayesha	Mian Mudasir Iqbal	Information Technology	SBA
37	Rafshan Batool	Ali Raza	Genetics	SBA
38	Mahnoor Farooque	Muhammad Farooque	Business Administration	Naushero Feroz
39	Rabel	Muhammad Hashim	English	Naushero Feroz

Copy forwarded with compliments for information to:

- 1. Provost, SBBU,SBA
- 2. The Deans SBBU,SBA
- 3. The Registrar, SBBU, SBA.
- 4. Students Welfare Officer, SBBU.SBA.
- 5. The System Administrator, SBBU, SBA.
- 6. Warden Boys Hostel, SBBU,SBA.
- 7. The Secretary to Vice Chancellor, SBBU, SBA.



Dr. Akhtar Hussain Shar Hostel's Provost SBBU,SBA.